Home » 2021 Wimbledon Championships: Grand Slam Tennis Tournament

2021 Wimbledon Championships: Grand Slam Tennis Tournament

The 2021 Wimbledon Championships is a Grand Slam tennis tournament. The Championships was held from 28 June to 11 July 2021 at Wimbledon, London, United Kingdom.

The tournament was held at the All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in London. The 2021 Championship was the 134th edition of the tournament.

Winners of Wimbledon Grand Slam Tennis Tournament 2021:

Men’s Singles:

Tennis Player from Serbia, Novak Djokovic

Note: It was Novak Djokovic’s sixth Wimbledon title and 20th Grand Slam tournament title.

Women’s Singles:

Tennis Player from Australia, Ashleigh Barty

Men’s Doubles:

Tennis Player from Croatia, Nikola Mektić and Tennis Player from Croatia, Mate Pavić

Women’s Doubles:

Tennis Player from Chinese Taipei, Hsieh Su-wei and Tennis Player from Belgium, Elise Mertens

Mixed Doubles:

Tennis Player from United Kingdom, Neal Skupski and Tennis Player from United States, Desirae Krawczyk

Source: wimbledon.com

Also Read: