Home » Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2021

Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2021

India’s most prestigious award ceremony, Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2021 was aired live on 20 February 2021.

Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2021 Winners:

Best Actor (Male): Akshay Kumar, for their film Laxmii

Best Actor (Female): Deepika Padukone, for their film Chhapaak

Best Director: Anurag Basu, Ludo

Best Film: Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior

Best International Feature Film: Parasite

Most Versatile Actor: Kay Kay Menon

Critic’s Best Actress: Kiara Advani, Guilty

Critic’s Best Actor: Late Sushant Singh Rajput (Posthumously), For his performance in film Dil Bechara

Best Actor in a Supporting Role: Vikrant Massey, film Chhapaak

Best Actress in Supporting Role: Radhika Madan, film Angrezi Medium

Best Actor in Comic Role: Kunal Kemmu, Lootcase

Best Actor (Web Series): Bobby Deol, Aashram

Best Actress (Web Series): Sushmita Sen, Aarya

Best Web Series: Scam: 1992

Album of the Year: Titliyaan

Best Television Series: Kundali Bhagya

Best Actress in Television Series: Surbhi Chandna

Best Actor in Television Series: Dheeraj Dhoopar

Photographer of the Year: Daboo Ratnani

Style Diva of the Year: Divya Khosla Kumar

Performer of the Year: Nora Fatehi

Outstanding Contribution to Film Industry: Dharmendra

Outstanding Contribution to Literature in Indian Cinema: Chetan Bhagat


The Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival is a unique platform to honor and encourage the most creative filmmakers, and to infuse life into their career. DPIFF commemorate those deserving storyteller, creative writers, passionate filmmakers, and maverick artists who are part of great Indian cinema.

It is India’s only independent award function, with a mission to celebrate the legacy of Dadasaheb Phalke Ji – Father of Indian Cinema.

Source: dpiff.in & Other News Reports

Also Read: